0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[09398 / 2279300]
$159.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. MAUN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I love this gun I bought it an I've had it for a year and it hasn't broken on me at all

Pros:
Good cost
Great gun

Cons:
Stock wobbles a little
by K. PATEL Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Amazing gun. You can never go wrong with Elite Force. Even the pros like MILSMJUNKIE use it. In one word, it's just amazing. I play a lot of CQB and is perfect for that. Shoots right at 350 fps making it perfect for CQB and field. The gun is extremely durable. full metal quad rails and polymer receivers. Weight is legit. Feels just like a real steel firearm. It comes with 2 high cap magazines, stubby for grip, 8.4V battery, charger, and cleaning rod. The sights are amazing as well. I personally like iron sights and the ones on this are windage and height adjustable. Overall its amazing. Elite Force is the way to go.

Pros:
Metal rails
Brand
Sights
2 high cap magazines
forgrip
battery
Great fps
Perfect for noobs and pros
High quality internals and externals

Cons:
The charger sucks
I recommend getting a tenergy smart charger
Can't figure out how to remove the flash hider to attach a mock suppressor
No rear sling mount
by J. COCHRANE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun about 5 months ago, I have been happy with it so far. Very little problems, not much wobble, and shoots at the perfect FPS for the field I play at.

Pros:
Good rails
Perfect FPS (for me)
Great clicky trigger
Not too heavy


Cons:
Front sight fell off, but it was an easy fix
stock adjuster clamp fell off, also an easy fix
loud motor
by M. REILLY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very high preforming and very solid sub $200 airsoft gun. This gun is a great CQB M4 right out of the box with an FPS sitting right around 350 fps. The trigger response on this gun is also very nice dew to the mirco trigger switch inside of the gearbox. It also have very impressive range for a gun of its FPS and size and in the right conditions can reach out in the 180-200 foot range. Very under rated gun in my option is is a very good buy for a beginner, or even someone looking for a nice cheap platform to build off of like I did.

Pros:
Good CQB weapon
Quick Change spring system
Quick stock trigger response with micro-trigger switch
Good range for gun of its type.
Good light but solid externals



Cons:
Motor is cheap on weak.
Clock wise barrel threads
High Cap mags are cheap and break easily.
by J. MABRY Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is a very nice gun for the amount of money. Externally the gun is quite solid. The abs plastic is textured and feels very nice to the touch! The full metal rails makes for easy customizations. A down side to the gun is the charging handle. The spring that holds it on and springs it back to place is weak and easily breaks, so be careful when you pull it back. Overall this is a great budget aeg or budget build. I am working on getting a high speed build going

Pros:
Pros:
Durable, lightweight abs plastic
Metal rails provide lots of options with mounting things
Fairly accurate, with a very good unique hop up


Cons:
Cons:
The mags that they come with have feeding problems and are low quality.
Bad 8.4v chinese battery and small batery compartment. The largest battery you can fit is a 9.6v 1600 mah numbchuck battery.

So spend 40 more dollars and buy some new mags and a new battery.

On a side note I like that well sniper rifle looks pretty good ;)
by J. MIKRES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought it on Black Friday when it came to me it looked great until 1 day later when the crane stock pin fell out, I sent it in to airsoft gi it got fixed but now since It had been opened up the charging handle doesn't always return, but I don't blame airsoft gi I blame the manufacturer anyways it works know and for 159 shoots great for cqb highly reccomended

Pros:
Great rof with 9.6v

Accurate within 70 feet (common with lower end aeg's)

Nice accessories

Cons:
Mine came with faulty stock pin

Wiring is knotty

Charging handle is messed up

But this doesn't really affect the overall experience
by J. CARTAGENA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I had purchased this as my first rifle and although I had it so far for about...a couple days, this product works extremely well (I am going to follow up on this review a few months from now). I took it to my first op in combat city: North vs South and it performed well in bad weather conditions. This rifle is very sturdy having a metal rail system and a polymer body, which can take abuse. The battery that comes with the rifle is ok, not the best thing out there but it is so far a good starter battery to get things running (this also goes for the charger). I would definitely recommend this for cqb game types as outdoor would be a bit tough to acquire targets that are long range.

Pros:
very durable and can take heavy abuse
Has a good weight to it making it easy to handle for many hours
Rails are metal
Comes with two mags, a battery and a charger!

Cons:
The battery and charger are of course lower end products, but hey, anything to get you started is definitely a plus!
by A. SAYAD Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is Great for New and Mid level airsoft players. It has a very solid polymer upper and lower receiver. a very comfortable polymer crane stock where the battery is stored. A very sturdy rail interface system(R.I.S.). The Pistol grip has a very nice texture and feel to it. This gun comes with a flip up rear peep hole-style iron sight. which is fully adjustable for wind and elevation. The gun comes with an 8.4v NiMh nunchuck style battery and charger. The gun also comes with a quick detach stubby fore grip and two Hi-Cap magazines which is great for new players.

Pros:
Pros:
-Comes with two Hi-capacity Magazines
-stubby foregrip
- flip up rear iron sight
-has RIS which is great for mounting accessories
-Comes with a quick change spring system
- has Full Elite Force trademarks
-Working charging handle where the hop-up is located


Cons:
Honestly there are not too many cons but I did have some issues. Cons:
-The magazines are not the best quality. They are made out of plastic
-The outer barrel/ front iron sight fell off. there is an easy fix to this you just have to use an Allen key to tighten some bolts.
-The stock lock button fell off. Again All you need is an Allen key to tighten some bots and screws.
- There is not the best amount of room for batteries
-There is no bolt catch.
-There is no rear sling mount.
by A. SAYAD Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is Great for New and Mid level airsoft players. It has a very solid polymer upper and lower receiver. a very comfortable polymer crane stock where the battery is stored. A very sturdy rail interface system(R.I.S.). The Pistol grip has a very nice texture and feel to it. This gun comes with a flip up rear peep hole-style iron sight. which is fully adjustable for wind and elevation.The gun comes with an 8.4v NiMh nunchuck style battery and charger.The gun also comes with a quick detach stubby fore grip and two Hi-Cap magazines which is great for new players.

Pros:
Pros:
-Comes with two Hi-capacity Magazines
-stubby foregrip
- flip up rear iron sight
-has RIS which is great for mounting accessories
-Comes with a quick change spring system
- has Full Elite Force trademarks
-Working charging handle where the hop-up is located

Cons:
Honestly there are not too many cons but I did have some issues. Cons:
-The magazines are not the best quality. They are made out of plastic
-The outer barrel/ front iron sight fell off. there is an easy fix to this you just have to use an Allen key to tighten some bolts.
-The stock lock button fell off. Again All you need is an Allen key to tighten some bots and screws.
- There is not the best amount of room for batteries
-There is no bolt catch.
-There is no rear sling mount.
by K. ANDERSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Gun is a solid build. Feels good in the hands and has a nice weight. It comes with a stubby front grip and 2 mags. The guys at airsoft gi quality test before shipping and I must say that the did a great job. They let me know I was getting 365fps with .2 bbs. They also adjusted the hop up on it. My only real gripe is that it does not come with a 9.6 volt battery that is pictured in the included products. Also I don't really care for the rear sight at all, the hole is very small and take some getting used to. Overall I am thoroughly impressed with airsoft gi and the gun. This is a solid gun for starters and great for cqb.

Pros:
- stubby grip
- comes with a battery and charger
- 2x 300rd mags
- accurate

Cons:
- rear sight, hole too small
- 8.6 volt battery
- standard charger (not a smart charger)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.389 s with 23 queries