0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
H&K Full Metal USP Tactical Compact NS2 Airsoft Gun (Threaded Outer Barrel)
[09171 / 101-00511]
$144.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by T. JACOBSEN Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
For: H&K Full Metal USP Tactical Compact NS2 Airsoft Gun (Threaded Outer Barrel)
Product Information:
KWA has done an awesome job designing this gun. It looks and feels just like the real thing. It is pretty accurate , especially for it being a compact gun. The blowback is nice and crisp and gives it some kick.

Pros:
- good fps
-accurate for its size
-nice blowback
-extremely realistic
-25 round magazine capacity

Cons:
-Does not work in cold weather (as with most green gas guns)
by J. SHOCKNEY Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: H&K Full Metal USP Tactical Compact NS2 Airsoft Gun (Threaded Outer Barrel)
Product Information:
I gotta say that this is another fantastic pistol by KWA! They really know how to make a good gun. Plus the trigger mechanism is so close to being like an actual USPC, you can follow videos where people are taking real steal usp's apart to do work on this! Crazy accurate replica!

Pros:
Great feel
Accurate
Highly Realistic to every detail of the real steel
Threaded barrel

Cons:
Spring isn't high enough force, can cause the gun not to cycle all the way through if you cock it halfway. Not a huge issue, just something that is a flaw.
by J. ORR Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
For: H&K Full Metal USP Tactical Compact NS2 Airsoft Gun (Threaded Outer Barrel)
Product Information:
I purchased this gun to replace a WE High-CAPA 5.1, and I'm happy that I made this decision. I have used this gun for about a year straight, putting 4k rounds through it, and it has not failed on me yet. It does require regular cleaning and maintenance; KWA guns are dry when shipped, and they also do seem to dry out fast, especially when using propane. They ship with a bit of silicone oil to use on the gun, but I would recommend picking up some more. The shipping on the gun is great; it is packaged nicely, and the warranty and manual information are easy to read and understand (a standard for KWA). I would recommend this gun for anyone looking to change their CQB side arm (the FPS is a little bit low for use outside) to something a little bit more fun, and maybe a little bit more tactical (the threaded barrel is great for silencers, not adding anything to the performance of the piece, but it does make it look even cooler).

Pros:
Metal Slide and Solid construction
Threaded outer barrel
Size is great, more to the smaller side
Reliable with maintenance
Hard kick
Great for CQB (low FPS)


Cons:
Dry when Shipped
Not great for Field (low FPS)
No double stack mags
by J. RICHMOND verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP Tactical Compact NS2 Airsoft Gun (Threaded Outer Barrel)
Product Information:
owned this gun for about a year but i have been using propane which causes it to break down quicker otherwise it is very high quality and amazing for cqb. 5/5

Pros:
good recoil
metal slide
rail (good for flashlights/lasers)
high quality lower receiver

Cons:
not that big for smaller hands
horrible with propane
by K. CASAGRANDE Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
For: H&K Full Metal USP Tactical Compact NS2 Airsoft Gun (Threaded Outer Barrel)
Product Information:
So far I really like the gun and all but can someone recommend me a silencer for this? I'm trying to make it a night ops pistol but I could use a silencer for it.

Pros:
-Shoots great
-Heavy in hand
-Accurate
-Powerful
-Won't let you down when you don't have another mag for your primary

Cons:
-Buying another mag costs around $40-$50
-Nothing else
by L. FINN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP Tactical Compact NS2 Airsoft Gun (Threaded Outer Barrel)
Product Information:
Great pistol, for beginners and pros alike! Nice and small, very concealable. Nice for CQB, because it's range is kinda far. About 100 feet I guess. Pretty powerful, and very good accuracy. Out of the box, you definitely need to add some lube because the slide is SLOW. I thought people were exaggerating
about that, but they're not. Even with lubricant, the slide doesn't go forward all the way when low on gas and jams.

Pros:
-Great feel
-Very compact, good for CQB
-Powerful, accurate
-Fully licensed
-Easy trigger pull (Could be con)
-Nice sights
-VERY good on gas! (1 3/4 magazines on one fill!)
-The slide always locks back on empty magazines
-Functional de-cocking safety


Cons:
-Doesn't cycle BBs great
-Slide stops halfway when low on gas, which can cause jams
-Jams pretty easy
-Slow slide
by P. ELVIN Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
For: H&K Full Metal USP Tactical Compact NS2 Airsoft Gun (Threaded Outer Barrel)
Product Information:
This is a great product!! I bought this in store while visiting my family in Newport . I live in Texas so I have always wanted to go to the store and my dream came true. I wanted a gas pistol because my kjw sig was getting old and my kwa 1911 mark 2 is a little bulcky for my sniper role in the woodlands of Texas fields . I asked the gentleman that helped me what he recommended. The customer service was just fabulous! Everything I expected and more! He recommended this and said many guys in the store owned one and it was good. I was tied between the usp compact tactical, echo 1 timber wolf, the kwa kz75, and the regular usp by kwa. I choose this one to fit my stealthy role. It is really light and very compact. This will be a great light pistol to be my back up for my l96 warrior. Thanks asgi!!!

Pros:

Light
Good test drive
Good customer service
Compact
Stealth role


Cons:
Mags a little wobbly
Nothing else
by P. ELVIN Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2013
For: H&K Full Metal USP Tactical Compact NS2 Airsoft Gun (Threaded Outer Barrel)
Product Information:
This is a fantastic pistol!! I bought this in store when i visited my family in California. (live in Texas) That was a huge treat for me to come there and while i was there i picked up this pistol. This is a fantastic gun!! It is small, light, and compact, which is what i wanted for my new sniper loadout. This pistol will be on my shoulder holster under my ghille. If any of you guys out there have the chance to go to the store, IT IS TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!!!!!!!! Great customer service, products, and facility!!! Great job ASGI!!!!

Pros:
light
compact
enhanced sights
feels great

Cons:
slide spring weak
slide slow
sometimes dosnt cycle bbs 100%
about it
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.441 s with 23 queries