0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
[07900 / EGC-16P-RDS-DNB-NCM]
$150.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by E. CAMARENA Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
This gun is well built and I like it a lot, good cheap and upgradable gun too

Pros:
Sturdy parts
Very upgradable
Easy fixing

Cons:
Some vertical grips don't fit
Some grips slide on the rails but don't fall
The dust cover doesn't open
Battery is a pain to put in
If the battery is in you can't retract the stock forward
by G. SPURGEON Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
I absolutely love this gun. It has a great built in rail system and is easy to use and handle. I really enjoy having the short-barrel design as it provides more maneuverability. Overall, this is one of my favorite guns produced by G&G.

Pros:
-Easy to use
-Built-in Rails
-Great starter gun
-The stock is amazing
-Overall an amazing gun
-Affordable

Cons:
-The stock is just a slight bit wobbly
Other than that, I see no cons and this is a great gun!
by B. BODIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
its a great gun in all ways its very light compact and relatively affordable

Pros:
light compact high rate of fire and works great all around

Cons:
the only problem i have with this gun to is that when you have the battery in the crane stock it sometimes does not allow you to slide the stock to the shortest slot
by R. STEITZ Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
This gun is very good. My friend has and he dominates the cqb field with this! It's a great gun and he seems to love it. He is his airsoft team leader and he has one so that's saying something.

Pros:
Good rate of fire
Compatible with a lot of mags
Great fps for cqb
G&G quality

Cons:
None!
by E. MCCLARD Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
It is an amazing gun I've had it for a year now the gun is just amazing a great first gun!

Pros:
Great first gun, Good range, extremely sturdy, all round great gun, good mobillity

Cons:
Other then weight being a MINOR issue nothing really wrong
by A. DEJESUS Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
For what you pay for, this is a wonderful starter weapon, especially if the person starting has a love for AR-style AEGs. I have a personal affinity for G&G's plastics, and they didn't skimp out on this one. It seats wonderfully in my hands, and it just feels well built.

Pros:
- Very little wobble anywhere, except the Magazine
- Wonderful value for what you pay

Cons:
- Magazine wobbles badly, and the hopup chamber doesn't have a spring. So feeding may be an issue.
by A. GARCIA Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
Overall a gret gun. G&G makes quality guns and if you want a gun for cqb get it. This is my 2nd M4 and i love it.

Pros:
Sharp sound
decent rate of fire
nice rail space
comfortable to hold
trademarks look cool
great for cqb

Cons:
ladder rail covers dont fit on rails
hard to store batttery in stock
cheap magazine
wobble on mag
by J. STUART Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
The Raider is something you should totally consider for a first AEG. It's internals are reliable and the gun overall really is worth the money you dish out.

Pros:
Lightweight. (Some people like light, some people like heavy.)
Simple.
Great starter kit.


Cons:
I've never been a fan of batteries stored in the stock. It really does limit what you can do as far as customizing the stock of your AEG. With the current stock, you can really only fit butterfly type batteries or lipos and most of our batteries in our arsenal are 9.6 nun-chucks.
by A. KIRSCH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
This is my first M4 style AEG, and I absolutely love it. When I first heard that G&G had released an affordable, yet high quality airsoft line I had to see for myself. This gun has gone above and beyond all my expectations. I really like the CQB styling, but I was unsure whether o should get this or the full length one. But FPS just isn't that big of a deal when it comes to these things, and whether you're playing CQB or field the range is about the same. Also, this gun is very upgradable and is all around a great gun for beginners and veteran players alike.

Pros:
-great quality
-only $150
-high quality polymer and metal parts

Cons:
-the crane stock doesn't have very much room, but get the right battery and it's perfect
-everyone likes to comment on how the magazine is a little loose, but just wrap some electrical tape around it (right under the mag catch) and it fits perfectly and won't fall out
by L. BLACK Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/ CQB)
Product Information:
This gun is AWESOME!!!!! I got this gun from a friend a while back and it has great power and accuracy. The rate of fire will also make you want to get this gun! I love it!!

Pros:
Great fps
good fire rate
strong metal frame
built great
Good battery life
very customizable

Cons:
The only con i have is that you don't have it. GET IT!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.194 s with 22 queries