0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
[07661 / EGC-16P-CAR-BNB-UCM]
$158.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Z. NOWAK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for over a year now, and I've taken it to many skirmishes over that period of time, all lasting at least a few hours. This gun is a great choice for entry level airsofters, and would be my first reccomendation for someone who wants an M4 platform and is just entering the world of airsoft. It's cheap enough to be economical, the externals are very high quality polymer, the internals are great for the price, and it's easily upgradable. I would recommend this gun to anyone who wants to get into airsoft and someone who wants to start teching, but for intermediate and experienced players I would recommend a KWA or VFC.

Pros:
Solid construction
Decent RoF
Comes with a 9.6v battery and charger
Good fps (mine came at excactly 350)
Polymer externals (light)

Cons:
Polymer externals (not metal)
14mm ccw flash hider is glued on
by N. SHELHART Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun last Christmas so about 10 months I have had it. This gun is fantastic for a beginner gun. I haven't had any problems with it other than the semi mode not working because I took it apart and didn't put it together the right way but I fixed it. It shoots extremely far for its price and I plan on upgrading it to the max. I got this gun because it is a great platform for upgrading because its compatible with almost any M4 parts. The battery and charger package is a 8.4v I think and a wall charger with an indicator light. I haven't got a smart charger yet but the wall charger works and the 8.4v battery is good quality. I would recommend this gun to any beginner or tech.

Pros:
-Very light
-Range
-Upgrade platform
-Accuracy
-Detachable front sight

Cons:
-Polymer
-High cap mag(prefer mid-caps)
-No crane stock
by K. ROSS Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
This is a weapon that performs as promised. It has a good weight, standard mags, I love the iron sights. It is a solid performer for an entry level rifle. I love it. I would never trade it.

Pros:
Accuracy
Adjustable Rear Sight
Reliable

Cons:
No blow back System
No single point Sling mount.
by C. OLDENBURG verified buyer Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
This airsoft gun was my first aeg, before this I had been using a utg shotgun. I must say that this gun impressed me, it is easily comparable to my friends kwa cqr mod 1 gi custom M4. The rate of fire with the stock battery is great, roughly 15 rounds a second. The accuracy, with the hop up tuned, is about a 6 inch grouping at 100 feet. You can hit a man sized target at roughly 150 feet, with 175 being the rough maximum range. The externals are made of extremely high quality plastic, I have no fear of breaking my gun if it is dropped. I highly reccommend this to any player looking for there first gun, or some one just wanting a lighter M4.

Pros:
Good accuracy (150 feet)
Quality Plastic
Great Magazine
Good rof with a 9.6 nunchuck


Cons:
It's plastic ( a pro as well, meaning its lighter)
The front sight is part of the outer barrel
Magazine wobble (not a big problem, the pros very much out weigh the cons)
Thats about it, its a very good gun.
by T. BREEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
This gun was great for the first few months I had it. However the gun started misfiring and actually shot my mom when I plugged the battery in once. After that the battery in came with got extremely hot so I unplugged it and let it cool off. After opening the fuse box I saw the fuse was broken. I had to get a new one off of ebay. After replacing the fuse the gun had a mind of its own and ghost fired frequently (when the gun keeps shooting after the trigger is depressed). Sometimes the gun shoots and sometimes it doesn't. I fear that it was because the battery and charger were absolute crap. I blew all my money on this gun and I was extremely disappointed and now I'm uninterested in airsoft. Also the magazine broke.

Pros:
Was good while it lasted.
Fairly fast ROF.


Cons:
Mag broke
Entire gun is pretty much broken from the awful battery and charger.
by A. DURAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
I just got this gun today. its my first real airsoft gun and i have to say its way better then the one i bought at the sports authority for a similar price. this gun is just amazing im surprised by how heavy it is and how realistic it looks. my gun clocked in at 340 FPS wich is awesome for CQB. This gun is just perfect it is very cheap it comes with the battery and charger plus 1000 free bbs.

Pros:
.Heavy
.Looks real
.Decent Fps
.Charger battery included
.Really inexpensive
.Sturdy qualitry material
.High cap mag

Cons:
.difficult to put in battery easier with practice
.not all metal
.mag wobbles very
Besides that its a very good beginner gun and just looks and feels awesome
by S. MALAIVANH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
Got this for my daughter because she wanted to start playing with my son and I,its a really good entry gun if you want to start this sport. It chronoed at 344 from asgi, which is not bad, cause she play cqb and field with it. It is pretty accurate out the box, and light as well. She loves it and for the package I got,
well worth it.

Pros:
Very light with good materials
strong internals
pretty accurate /plan upgrade hop up

Cons:
nothing so far that I can tell
by E. LANDGRAF verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
This was my first AEG, and let me tell you, the G&G Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine is fantastic for entry level players and veterans alike. The nylon fiber body is extremely strong, and the weight of the gun is perfect. The six position stock will accommodate most if not all players, albeit a bit on the wobbly side. The magazine also has a fair amount of play when inside the mag-well, although this has not caused any feeding problems. The charging handle and bolt catch are moving parts, but do not function to do anything, like opening the dust cover. You must open the dust cover with your nails, or some other implement, but it's no big deal. The hop-up is really tough to adjust, but when you have it in the right position, I wouldn't expect that you'd have to adjust it too often. The spring in the delta ring is very stiff, making it difficult to access the battery chamber at first, but with time, you get used to it. The trigger response is great, and the whirring of the motor and the subsequent sound of nicely shimmed gears sounds magnificent. The internals are high quality for such a cheap gun. The included battery does the job, although the charger could be more, although the added indicator light that tell you when the battery is charged is nice. The battery also goes to an automatic trickle charge to prevent damage to the battery after it's been charged. I'd suggest getting a smart charger, for it will cut down on charging time tremendously. All of the Cons are only minor, and therefore the Pros outweigh the Cons by a mile.All in all, a fantastic gun that will be sure to stay with you for times to come.

Pros:
~Fantastic Nylon Fiber Body
~Accurate and good FPS
~Excellent Internals
~Good Battery and Decent Charger
~Light Compared to full metal weapons
~Excellent Trigger Response
~Cheap, but not in the way of quality

Cons:
~Wobbly mag and stock, but this can be fixed with a little electrical tape around the buffer tube and magazine
~Stiff Delta Ring Spring (You get used to it)
~Slightly Difficult to adjust the hop-up (Not a huge deal)
by A. DURAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
awesome gun for its price. my gun shoots at 340 FPS perfect for indoor CQB games. ive already put a whole bag of 10,000 BB'S through it the plastic feels like Metal. I really like this gun especially because it is under 200 dollars. really cool looking gun the Combat Machine EMBLEM IS AWESOME!!!
I Highly RECOMMEND this low cost but efficient gun.

Pros:
* 340 FPS!!!!!
*COOL LOOKING
*REALLY INEXPENSIVE
*AWESOME OUT OF THE BOX
*REALLY STRONG PLASTIC
*FEELS LIKE METAL
*LIGHT

Cons:
*NOT REAL METAL
*THAT IS ABOUT ALL THEIR IS FOR CONS!!!!!!!
by P. VELASQUEZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Battery and Charger Package/Black)
Product Information:
Okay, So ive has this gun for about 3 weeks now but i have put it through hell in those 3 weeks. Played 6 games that lasted 3 hours each with a couple break in between, and boy am i happy with this gun! I was out performing a lot of expensive M4 models now yes that is due to the Operator (Me) that might not be the same for some new players. Ive put well over 10k rounds through it both in games and in training exercises. I have not had one single jam or malfunction with it. Its a great gun for the price and its an M4!!! easy models to upgrade and very user friendly

Pros:
User Friendly
Price!!!!
GREAT PLASTIC, very sturdy.
No malfunctions.
Decent magazine.
Great Accuracy at 100+ ft
nice ROF

Cons:
My shots were off to the upper right hand corner of a 10x5 Inch target at 100ft. Out of the box
The iron sight was bent towards the the right.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.482 s with 27 queries