0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
[07661 / EGC-16P-CAR-BNB-UCM]
$158.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by S. SANDEFUR verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
I've owned many AEG's in the past and have never tried G&G! I knew I had to try out the famous combat machine, I was a little concerned about the range but it shots 160-180! This has unbelievable accuracy for an economy model AEG! Make sure to adjust hop up for increased range.

Pros:
Solid Polymer Build
Very Accurate with .23s
Includes 9.6 Battery
450 High Cap
Shoots 160-180 ft. with Hop up adjusted
Extremely easy to upgrade

Cons:
Make sure you buy magazine that say they are compatible with this product you shouldn't have a problem, G&G makes all kinds of magazines to choose from, otherwise other mags might not fit the best.
by Q. WHITE Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
330 fps
Has lightweight plastic materials
It also has a working saftey
Will not do to much damage after a 10 foot range
Has accuracy of 100 feet after 1 year


Pros:
Very durable
Portable
Parts that are the same shape

Cons:
None
by A. POLISENO Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
The one I received came with no battery or charger but as soon as i bought one, it preformed extremely well and I was very impressed with its preformance.

Pros:
Good ranged
Stays charged for a long time
Accurate


Cons:
Fell apart
Mag jammed a lot
by Z. NOWAK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for over a year now, and I've taken it to many skirmishes over that period of time, all lasting at least a few hours. This gun is a great choice for entry level airsofters, and would be my first reccomendation for someone who wants an M4 platform and is just entering the world of airsoft. It's cheap enough to be economical, the externals are very high quality polymer, the internals are great for the price, and it's easily upgradable. I would recommend this gun to anyone who wants to get into airsoft and someone who wants to start teching, but for intermediate and experienced players I would recommend a KWA or VFC.

Pros:
Solid construction
Decent RoF
Comes with a 9.6v battery and charger
Good fps (mine came at excactly 350)
Polymer externals (light)

Cons:
Polymer externals (not metal)
14mm ccw flash hider is glued on
by N. SHELHART Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun last Christmas so about 10 months I have had it. This gun is fantastic for a beginner gun. I haven't had any problems with it other than the semi mode not working because I took it apart and didn't put it together the right way but I fixed it. It shoots extremely far for its price and I plan on upgrading it to the max. I got this gun because it is a great platform for upgrading because its compatible with almost any M4 parts. The battery and charger package is a 8.4v I think and a wall charger with an indicator light. I haven't got a smart charger yet but the wall charger works and the 8.4v battery is good quality. I would recommend this gun to any beginner or tech.

Pros:
-Very light
-Range
-Upgrade platform
-Accuracy
-Detachable front sight

Cons:
-Polymer
-High cap mag(prefer mid-caps)
-No crane stock
by K. ROSS Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
This is a weapon that performs as promised. It has a good weight, standard mags, I love the iron sights. It is a solid performer for an entry level rifle. I love it. I would never trade it.

Pros:
Accuracy
Adjustable Rear Sight
Reliable

Cons:
No blow back System
No single point Sling mount.
by C. OLDENBURG verified buyer Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
This airsoft gun was my first aeg, before this I had been using a utg shotgun. I must say that this gun impressed me, it is easily comparable to my friends kwa cqr mod 1 gi custom M4. The rate of fire with the stock battery is great, roughly 15 rounds a second. The accuracy, with the hop up tuned, is about a 6 inch grouping at 100 feet. You can hit a man sized target at roughly 150 feet, with 175 being the rough maximum range. The externals are made of extremely high quality plastic, I have no fear of breaking my gun if it is dropped. I highly reccommend this to any player looking for there first gun, or some one just wanting a lighter M4.

Pros:
Good accuracy (150 feet)
Quality Plastic
Great Magazine
Good rof with a 9.6 nunchuck


Cons:
It's plastic ( a pro as well, meaning its lighter)
The front sight is part of the outer barrel
Magazine wobble (not a big problem, the pros very much out weigh the cons)
Thats about it, its a very good gun.
by T. BREEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
This gun was great for the first few months I had it. However the gun started misfiring and actually shot my mom when I plugged the battery in once. After that the battery in came with got extremely hot so I unplugged it and let it cool off. After opening the fuse box I saw the fuse was broken. I had to get a new one off of ebay. After replacing the fuse the gun had a mind of its own and ghost fired frequently (when the gun keeps shooting after the trigger is depressed). Sometimes the gun shoots and sometimes it doesn't. I fear that it was because the battery and charger were absolute crap. I blew all my money on this gun and I was extremely disappointed and now I'm uninterested in airsoft. Also the magazine broke.

Pros:
Was good while it lasted.
Fairly fast ROF.


Cons:
Mag broke
Entire gun is pretty much broken from the awful battery and charger.
by A. DURAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
I just got this gun today. its my first real airsoft gun and i have to say its way better then the one i bought at the sports authority for a similar price. this gun is just amazing im surprised by how heavy it is and how realistic it looks. my gun clocked in at 340 FPS wich is awesome for CQB. This gun is just perfect it is very cheap it comes with the battery and charger plus 1000 free bbs.

Pros:
.Heavy
.Looks real
.Decent Fps
.Charger battery included
.Really inexpensive
.Sturdy qualitry material
.High cap mag

Cons:
.difficult to put in battery easier with practice
.not all metal
.mag wobbles very
Besides that its a very good beginner gun and just looks and feels awesome
by S. MALAIVANH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package (Black)
Product Information:
Got this for my daughter because she wanted to start playing with my son and I,its a really good entry gun if you want to start this sport. It chronoed at 344 from asgi, which is not bad, cause she play cqb and field with it. It is pretty accurate out the box, and light as well. She loves it and for the package I got,
well worth it.

Pros:
Very light with good materials
strong internals
pretty accurate /plan upgrade hop up

Cons:
nothing so far that I can tell
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.137 s with 24 queries