0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[07284 / EGC-16P-RDL-BNB-NCM]
$150.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by J. KING verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun with money i saved up and it was worth it for the first year because the stock fell of twice and the outer barrel never wants to go back in, and the gear box cracked in half but it was a great beginner gun overall

Pros:
great deal
accurate
light
nice magazine

Cons:
two part barrel
wobbly/loose stock
barrel bent in half
no iron sights when barrel fell of
by L. RITCHEY Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is a great gun for starters. It's a good gun for the money. I've had it for a little more than a year now and I've been pretty satisfied. But I think I'll upgrade within the next year. Bottom line- good gun for the money.

Pros:
It's a cheap, but good gun.
A great gun for starters.
It's reliable.

Cons:
The lower and upper reliever are both polymer.
Polymer rail system.
Plastic hop up.
by R. MUELLER Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is really nice for the price. The fact that it is very reliable and light along with the fact that it has the RIS on it makes it awesome. The battery is in the back of the crane stock which allows for a nice variety of batteries to be put in.

Pros:
The gun and RIS are polymer which makes it nice and lightweight, the grip is nice and small (I may be the only who likes it but I don't know this is my opinion) The RIS is long enough to put a vert grip and a flashlight on the same side. Finally it shoots pretty fast with .20's

Cons:
I personally like blow-back, the gun that I was using before this had blow-back and it felt nice, this one doesn't but for another $20 or so you can get the blow-back version. The butt cap that holds the battery is a little tough to get off, but that could be good because you know your battery isn't going to fall out. Besides that it is a great gun for the price.
by S. HUNTER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The Combat Machine m4 Raider is a very adequate starter AEG.

Pros:
Tough it iv made mostly of polymer, the Combat Machine is the sturdiest AEG I have help by far.

Cons:
The only cons about this gun would have to be induced by the ware and tear over time such as a burnt motor or motor jams.
by S. HUNTER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The Combat Machine m4 Raider is a very adequate starter AEG for all styles of airsoft game-play.

Pros:
Tough it iv made mostly of polymer, the Combat Machine is the sturdiest AEG I have help by far.

Cons:
The only cons about this gun would have to be induced by the ware and tear over time such as a burnt motor or motor jams.
by P. LAU Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I really enjoy the gun and it has a lot of good benefits to it. For only 150 dollars you can't get much of a better deal than this! It's weighted good like a real gun and the fps is awesome! The plastic is very steady an the 2nd gen gearbox is a huge plus! I also enjoy the buttstock sliding in and out for the perfect handling. So overall great gun! I recommend buying it today!

Pros:
It's very sturdy
Actually feels like an M4
Great fps
Great price for gun
Hop-up is decent
Modifying is a breeze
Love the magazine and how much it carries
Very nice accuracy(w/ .2bbs)
Great for cqb battles

Cons:
Orange tip very noticeable while air-softing
Range could be better
Sling is not very good at all
Battery wires are hard to get into the gun
Grip is not that comfortable
by M. ROY Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a VERY good gun for the price! Only $150 and you get a gun that works almost as well as a gun $240+! It's surprisingly sturdy for something made of plastic. I'm not a big fan of the grip though. It's kinda fat and makes my hand cramp after a while. But I threw on a MagPul MOE grip for only like $30. The RIS is really good and will allow for mounting anything you want. Just for fun, I threw on 2 EoTechs, a red dot sight, a flashlight, and 2 foregrips. It's FPS could be better. After 2 years of heavy use, it shoots about 300 FPS with .2's. Also, my magazines need a layer of tape on them now or they will be loose and the gun wont feed. But thats an easy, cheap fix. It takes a lot of aftermarket parts, too. I have a KWA crane stock (because my idiot friend lost a piece to the original stock), an MOE grip, and a replica holo sight. If you're willing to spend a little extra money to make this gun from good to great, buy this!

Pros:
surdy
good RIS
nice Hop up
good ROF
easy to modify and customize
lightweight
good starter or intermediate gun!

Cons:
grip is pretty fat and uncomfortable (for me, at least)
mags might get wobbly (easy fix)
plastic (some people don't like it, but I don't mind it)
looks kind of goofy without any attachments on it (my opinion)
by Z. TOLEFSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is an awesome gun! I bought it a few months ago, and i have not had a single problem with this guns performance. I recently used this gun at a local field, and got at least 40-50 people out in about 6 hours of game play. This gun feels very sturdy, and looks sweet! It does also have a threaded barrel, but it was a huge pain to get the orange tip off. I use this gun with a 9.6v nun chuck and it has great ROF. Good pricing, but i wish it came with a battery. Overall very nice gun, i would recommend. P.S. If you didn't know, this guns charging handle does not flip open the piece to let you access the hop up, you have to manually open it. Its not hard, but some people automatically assume the guns broken when its not.

Pros:
-Great ROF (with 9.6v)
-Polymer feels very sturdy
-Crane stock (opinion)
-Very nice magazine, feeds flawlessly.
-Nice accuracy
-Adjustable Hop up
-Sturdy Sling Points
-Fps right around 330-350 (good for cqb)

Cons:
-Large orange tip (huge pain to get off)
-Decent range but not great (ok for smaller fields and cqb)

Thats really all of the cons i can think of, this is a very nice gun. Good job G&G!
by J. RUBENSTEIN Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for a couple months and i love it. shot about 10k rounds through it and everything is great. It has a solid feel to it, help my friends gun compared to it (they have all metal guns) and cant tell the difference. It shoots about 340-350 fps. has a pretty good ROF. The motor does get hot really quickly. I have been indoor and outdoor with it. It was spectacular at both. If this is in your price range, please give it a try.

Pros:
Good fps
decent rof
solid feel
love the crane stock
long enough for outdoor but short for indoor

Cons:
motor gets hot
rail is a little bit short for me but its good
you dont have it
by M. ALDERMAN Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a great gun for someone that wants their first aeg or a stnadard CQB gun. I love this gun. The included battery lasts about 800-1000 rounds before it starts to slow down. Very good gun. Very sturdy. The cons that I say are very minor and aren't really a prob for me. You should just know.
Buy it.

Pros:
CQB great gun
ROF
sturdy
battery that comes with it is good
Mag has BIG capacity


Cons:
When battery gets low you have to pull the trigger harder or it doesn't turnover and it jams (to fix, go onto the other shooting mod, if your on semi, go to auto or vise versa, shoot a couple rounds, and it should be fixed)
I haven't ajusted the hopup but the bbs have a sharp down curve after about 55 meters
IT IS A GREAT GUN AND GREAT PRICE (this con is for G&G, it is too good a deal :)
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.195 s with 23 queries