0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
[06236 / EGR-15P-RDS-BBB-NCM]
$200.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Z. WEBB verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun, i have had no problems with the gun at all. It is a great first time user gun and easy to upgrade.

Pros:
light
metal where it counts
easy to upgrade
FPS


Cons:
Flash hider can be a pain to remove but it will come off with some work.
by E. MCLAIN Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun! Over priced though. Orange tip is pain to get off. But I managed

Pros:
Great gun

Cons:
Over priced
Orange tip is pain
by C. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought this maybe 3 years ago at this point, and I must say out of the box it was a compact ass-kicker. I enjoyed the blowback, and the lightness of the weapon, and I am happy to say I achieved exceptional accuracy with this. Eventually though, my front sight assembly fell off, and the gas system came with it. From there the gun slowly lost range, and my interest. I was off to bigger and better things when I stumbled upon a nice VFC. This got me through my beginner phase and I'll always be grateful for that.

Pros:
-Kickass Blowback (while it worked)
-Good accuracy for the first year
-Light and manueverable
-Worked well with the MAG midcaps I used
-Good ROF and response with a 9.6v battery

Cons:
-Just kind of started to die (I played taps for the SOB)
-Plastic externals
-Not easy to upgrade
-You really get what you pay for, but looking back I could've spent 200 on way better M4 platforms
-Overpriced, the normal $140 combat machines will do just the same but without the complicated blowback making it hard to upgrade or fix
by B. ALLEN Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun 1 year ago and its been AMAZING!!! i am an experienced airsofter with over 3 years of experience. before this i ran a KWA CQB M4 and i wanted a change, so i got this! i am much more impressed with this gun than the KWA. this gun shoots around 310-350 fps give or take. but OMG is this thing accurate!! so far i put a king arms ACOG Scope on it, i put a madbull hop-up bucking in so i could get tighter groupings(even though it comes with a 6.04mm tighbore barrel!!). Crane stock is amazing!! Full metal RIS, 450 round High cap is amazing (no feeding problems). i also got a foregrip on mine (highly recommend a foregip!) The 1 and only problem i have with this gun is removing the orange tip!!! i have tried and tried but i cant get that sucker off!!!! but overall this gun is wayy to much of a steal!!!! i should have bought this other than the KWA!!! very happy i made this purchase. best $200 bucks ive spent in my life!!

Pros:
G&G
pneumatic blowback does not waste battery charge!
Full metal RIS
450 round High cap.
crane stock
lots of trademarks
Upper and lower receivers feel like a very strong polymer!
Rate of fire
Fps perfect!!
accuracy!
never jams or misfeeds.
functioning charging handle
pretty good hop up unit!


Cons:
THE STUPID ORANGE TIP!!!!!!!!!! CANT GET A SILENCER ON IT!!
O WELL :(
by S. SCHMIDT Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING! I got this gun about 7 months ago and still works great! Very compact gun great for CQB and Field. Very easy to customize because of the full rail system, and looks sweet with a silencer. Make sure you get a 9.6 battery, it will shoot A LOT faster.

Pros:
-Very accurate up to 150 feet
-340 fps so you can use in field and CQB without changing the spring
-Insane ROF its something like 1200 rpm.
-comes with a 450rd clip
-Solid externals and internals



Cons:
-slight mag wobble, does not effect feeding though so not a big con.
-Screws in rail system loosen so make sure to tighten
-Battery is a pain to get in
by M. MUELLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun for cqb. very accurate, fast shooting, and not to heavy. looks and feels very realistic. I only had 1 problem with this gun and it was getting the orange flash hider off. I spent about 2 hours trying to unscrew the dang thing. I finally just cut it off. other than that, great gun.

Pros:
Rail system is steal.
high cap 450 metal clip. (very good quality)
shoots fast,
fps is good for cqb or field
rof is awesome with 9.6 battery
battery connector is a small type

Cons:
did not come with battery ( i orded one with it when i bought the gun)
flash hider is extremely hard to get off.
Dust cover RARELY pops open on its own. but it doesnt bother me.
by J. ATKINSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just received mine last night and was totally thrilled with it! I have a few friends who own this and the carbine due in part to them being so light weight. The metal parts on this gun include the rail system (aluminum), the front triangle sight, the outer barrel (one peice from as far as I can tell), the gear box and internals (the hop up is plastic but my other G&G is two years old with the original hop up and it shoots like a dream) and the rear sling attachment. Mine was chronoed at 340fps which is the lowest of all my guns (the CQB field I play allows 400fps since the wound is exactly the same as 350, they tested it if you want to see it look up airsoftreviewer1 on youtube and find it on his page), however the fps is a bad thing because it will still reach out to 150 to 170 feet. I love this gun and I know from G&Gs reputation that it will last me a very long time. All this said I have two complaints with the rifle, first is the warning sticker on the side leaves a resadue that is hard to get off and second the motor adjustment isnt a screw it is a very small allen key which isnt included. All in all its a beautiful machine I would recomend this to any new or experienced player.

Pros:
-Light weight
-Metal rail system
-Very good range for the fps
-Blow back is very nice and has a nice crisp sound
-Mag feeds flawlessly
-No stock wobble
-Plenty of room for battery and wires in the stock
-Pistol grip is extremly comfy to hold and wont strain your hand
-Its a G&G nuf said

Cons:
-Warning sticker is a pain to get off
-Motor adjustment is a small allen key so some people may not have one
by C. BECKER Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for almost a month now and i will say it is a very god gun. Not very professional but an amazing gun for intermediate players. For what you get the pricing is great. but the gun shoots slightly to the right even with the sights adjusted as far as they will go. i have researched it and there all like that. but i hardly aim anyway, i shoot and just adjust my shot. Overall i recomend it for intermediate players (players between beginner and pro)

Pros:
Great for CQB
High ROF
Looks Great
Mostly metal, some plastic which is good because its lighter
Metal, sturdy Rails
Realistic feel

Cons:
Shoots slightly to the right
Wires on battery are very hard to stuff in which ismt a problem if you shave them down
No battery included
Clip wobbles a little in magwell (can be fixed with electrical tape around mag)
by J. ROGERS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 21 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun at their store. IT IS THE BEST GUN I HAVE.
BUY THIS GUN
Not enough words do describe its awesomeness.

Pros:
Good Gear box.
Durable
Comes with a great mag.
good fps
Nice a accuracy
Adjustable stock
No difference between carbine and this except barrel length
BLOW BACK

Cons:
I don't personally like the rear sight
Polymer instead of metal
(Not a con: The polymer is stronger than metal)
Dose not come with a battery
A bit short
by K. VROTSOS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun yesterday and all i can say is OMG. This gun is amazing. It is all metal except the pistle grip crane stock and the body. But it is made out of G&G's famous plastic and feels better then metal.
The blowback system is very cool, when you try it without a BB it will only go back a little bit, but when its loaded it blows back pretty far, like a real gun. The blowback doesnt effect recoil or accuracy.

The rail system is also really cool, for a CQB gun it has a lot of rails.

Great gun i highly recomend it.

Pros:
Steal for only 200$
344 fps
Metal/plastic body.
Blowback
No wobble anywhere

Cons:
It didnt come with instructions but its commen scence on how to use it.
inserting battery is hard at first.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.204 s with 22 queries