0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
[02108 / AE-5860-T]
$135.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 91 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. DORSETT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
I just got my gun about 2 days ago and so far it has been awsome. I havent had any problems so far. this is my my first gun and a good one at that. I looked other places but airsoftgi was the only place that had it cheap and with all the acceriories to go with it.
by J. SULLIVAN Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
One minor problem I had with this gun, was only after a short bit of use, sometimes the gun would fire on Auto when I had it set on Semi, and yes I can open the battery pack myself, but its a bitch. Otherwise, still a great gun.
by E. GARCIA Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2008
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
i bought this gun as a back up gun and a loaner to friends but i was very suprised with its performance. it has nice fps and range. for a plastic gun it has a heavy feel to it. if your having trouble getting the battery in there i would recomend a nunchuck battery much easier.
by R. GUZALAK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
sullivon im 15 years old and i can get the battery out by myself. If i was you ide feel weak. just pull the thing down and pop off the bottom part. its farely easy...anyways gun works great. ive had it for about a month and ahvent had any problems. ive gone through a 4000 round bag of .2's and it has only got jammed once. i just removed the magazine and shook the bb out and it was fine. this was my first gun and it was a great deal.
by J. SULLIVAN Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun yesterday and it preforms really well with .2 bbs, is lightweight, the sights are great and the high cap magazine is great. My one complaint about the gun is how hard it is to open up the compartment for the battery. It was hard to do it with two people trying at once, so i don't know how I'll open it up every time I use it by myself. If there is some trick or easy way to open this up, I would like to know. Overall this gun was great in my first day of use, and depending on if anything good or bad happens with the gun, I may leave another review. If there are also any good upgrades for the gun, I would like to know that as well (particularly sights and scopes).
by B. PEOPLES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
nasty gun. shoots 390 out of box, and will leave welts from a distance. especially if you get hit in the ear.. (.2's). well constructed, mostly metal, and haven't had a single problem yet. i'm looking to do some upgrading soon, so anyone who has this gun, whats worth getting?? (clips, scopes, lasers?)
by D. BUTLER Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun back in March 2007 and I can honestly say the only gun that I like better than this is the JG G36c. This gun is great! I gave it to a friend of mine and he brought is to heck an back. The internals are great very reliable, the externals are good and even though it has barrel wobble it is easily fixible. But recently I was having an airsoft game at my friend Casey's house and the gearbox cracked. So it lasted a long time but do yourself a favor and get the v.3. Great gun!
by D. ZARUBIN Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is awesome! I got it for around $120, and was well worth it. The plastic body gives it a lighter feeling. It still has metal parts, but is 3-4 lbs. lighter than Classic army, ICS, TM, etc. full metal guns. It shoots faster out of the box than those guns, and is very accurate with .2 or .25g bb's. The stock itself, body, and carry handle are the main plastic parts. A tight-bore barrel can make this gun amazing. The only gun that can compare to this is the CA m15A4 Sportline, which has a plastic body, and has had complaints about barrel wobbel. overall if you don't want to spend $250+ dollars on a full metal gun, this is the next best thing.
by R. OLNOWICH Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2008
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
I do not personally own this rifle, my friend does. ive been airsofting for about two years now and have bought many weopons, both cheap and fairly expensive. i would have to say that this rifle is a very nice one. its got a good wieght, not too heavy (for long games). the ROF is awesome, and it definatly can throw some rounds. with the retractable stock it is good for CQF as well as long range ( about 95-110 yrds). yes there may be some loose parts, as with any rifle, but all can be easily tightened. all in all i give it a 5/5 for performance, 3/5 for construction (has some plastic parts and internal gears arent the best of the best, but still good) and a 5/5 reliability.
by L. SCHOOF Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
For: JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun
to answer your question the m4 dose not have a 2 piece barrel
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 91 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.398 s with 30 queries