0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
[13308 / LT-07W]
$90.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by R. LIPUMANO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
Lancer Tactical AK74U FM Gearbox AEG, ABS Polymer, Fake Wood

This was my very first Airsoft gun and is PERFECT for beginners. It has lovely FPS, Hop Up adjust is easy to work with and the gun itself feels great. It has a great ergonomic feel, as with most AK's in my opinion, and the folding stock makes its flexibility great.
Among other things, the gun is dead accurate and maintains performance(at least for me) for a long time. 4-5 months to be more specific. And if you feel the need to mount an optic you can mount almost any Side Rail.
The weight is very balanced, not too heavy, not too light making it easy to be mobile. I have had no real problems with it aside from tiny issues(listed in the cons). Otherwise, I would highly recommend this gun to anyone starting out.

And for those of you not sure what beginner equipment to get, just buy another 8.4v 1600mAh Stick battery and two Lancer Tactical AK AEG magazines. A great loadout for beginners and will set you up anytime.

Pros:
-Looks awesome
-Balanced weight
-High FPS(Could be a CON)
-Folding Stock
-Side Rail Mount ready
-Adjustable Hop Up
-Accurate
-PRICE IS AMAZING
-Single Point sling mount(on the stock)
-Eventhough its Polymer seems like metal

Cons:
-Wobbly Pistol Grip
-Iron Sights are mediocre
-Parts a little stiff
by Z. JOHNSEN Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
Oh I got this gun and it's GREAT

Pros:
light weight
AMAZING fps
Good cqb weapon
Metal gearbox

Cons:
Don't drop it, it will brake
(Fake wood)
Plastic
by E. SOUERS Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I got this gun as my very first gun and love it. I mostly use it for outdoor gameplay because the fps is a little high for my indoor arena. But this is a great starter and I highly recommend it!

Pros:
High fps (could be a pro or con)
Durable build (polimer and metal)
Light weight
Good shimming for a 90 gun
Good battery life
No wobble
Individual serial number
THREADED OUT BARREL

Cons:
Mag wobbles and has trouble feeding
Flimsy charging handle
Front sight is made of really cheap plastic
High fps (could be a pro or con)
Over all great gun! But recommend getting a new mag
by J. KRAWIEC Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
My brother actually bought this gun for me for Christmas. This is the first gun I received from this website and I am very happy. This is the best airsoft gun that I have and it is probably the last one I will get for a while.

Pros:
Light Weight
Sturdy
Shoots really quickly when in full auto
Isn't expensive


Cons:
Nothing really that I can think of
by D. SALDAIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I just got this gun and I love it. It's light weight and extremely sturdy. The only problem is the mag wobbles. Recommend for beginners to intermediates.

Pros:
Light weight, study, crazy ROF, easy to run and gun with

Cons:
The magazine wobbles sometime. Not a bad con though
by C. EDWARDS Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I love the gun I have dropped it a couple of times but it has survived it is very nice with the wood it is a great starter gun

Pros:
Nice feel
Feels like the real thing
Has a nice texture to it
Good for cqb


Cons:
The wood chips sometimes
Some BBS jam in it
Some times hard to clean
Sometime the mag acts funny
by J. HANNUM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This is my first gun and I am very impressed with it. Probably the best AK for the price on the market. Lancer Tactical is a great brand. You get 30 day warranty from lancer tactical.

Pros:
-Great for the price
-Amazing FPS
-Orange tip isn't that big
-Good iron sites
-Stock isn't wobbly


Cons:
-No cons other than the trigger guard is not fully attached, you just need to be careful. Other than that great for the price SO GET IT!
by C. RUSHTON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I bought this gun on January 29th, 2014, and it has suited me well. I looked at the reviews and thought that this would be an okay gun, but it exceeded my expectations by far!

Pros:
Flash hider smaller than picture
396 FPS with .20 G BBs
Battery only charges for four hours
Comes with small bag of BBs
Folding stock
Mostly metal

Cons:
I can't really think of any, besides the fact that the battery cover and the pistol grip are polymer. I would recommend this gun to anyone from beginners to professionals. This gun is the best airsoft gun that i have, and it is amazing for the price!
by M. LAGINESTRA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This Lancer Tactical AK74u Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun is a fantastic gun. I have no issue when i go out on the field! This gun is by far one of my favorites! From playing Black Ops I fell in LOVE with this gun and it is the same in real life! I would totally encourage for you to buy this! This is a great gun!

Pros:
There are so many great things about this gun! The fps is fantastic! 390-400 fps that is truly amazing. I use this gun ALL the time and is by far my favorite!
390-400 fps
Range
Acuraccy
and so much more!

Cons:
There are barely any bad things about this gun! The only thing I got is that its plastic! My saying is always " If you treat this gun right, It will treat you right!"
by J. WATKINS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This is a great gun for anyone who is looking for smg, with the foldable stock, aiming down the sights is amazingly balanced and is worth the 90 dollars. with the battery and the charger, one four hour charge should last you hours.

Pros:
_Lightweight, not to heavy
_compact, easy to stow away and can be put into small boxes
_comfortable, feels right in hands

Cons:
_The battery is hard to fit in
_awkward to look down sights
_Safety switch rubs against battery hatch
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.351 s with 24 queries