0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN)
[09921 / ECHO SNIPER M28 TAN (JP-56T)]
$175.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by T. GILL Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
I love this rifle and would recommend this to any of my friends. It looks like the real thing, which I have shot, and feels realistic.

Pros:
Feels real,
Looks real,
Is accurate to about 200 ft,
Prod price,
Makes your friends jealous.

Cons:
Heavy,
Large,
The bolt is hard to actuate and takes a lot of strength not recommended for anyone order 10.
by L. FLUKE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
Package came undamaged. Two pieces, barrel attaches to stock. Comes with two magazines, speed loader and metal bipod. Threaded barrel no longer unavailable.

Pros:
Read mixed reviews on different sites but I can tell you this shoots hard and straight. Don't have to chrono it to know its over 500 fps. Cocks with ease compared to others with same fps. Safety in right position. Even with the cons I am pleased with this weapon for the price.

Cons:
The magazines are horrible. Almost have to watch the magazine release so you don't drop it on accident. Bipod is nice but it seems like it will loosen up and wiggle after time. I cant write anything bad about this store but I was disappointed (3rd strike) that this weapon did not come with manual. I had to look it up on echo site to see where the three screws go and which one is first. Short mount also is a problem as one of my scopes wont lock in. Might go with aftermarket longer one. I would have liked the threaded barrel as well.
by P. LUCIANO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
the echo 1 m28 is a great sniper i had this sniper for 3 month now and had little to no problems. the only problems is that these mags are ***** i suggest buying 2 metal spare mags, the bolt is kinda of hard to pull back but i have no problem my friends do thou, i just have a crack at it. i use .3 440fps average with the .3s, great accuracy i can hit a target with the stock parts from 150-200ft, i hit a soda can from 100ft away dead center but that's if you have a scope that is zerod in. i give this sniper a 5/5 because of the performance of it, the accuracy of it, and because somebody from the airsoft field i go to had a utg mk96 and my sniper was better in all concepts. so if anything pay the extra 10 bucks or so and get this gun.

Pros:
great gun
durably is great
great fps
amazing accuracy
heavy (pro for me con for others, i like the realism)
nice bolt pull (same thing as before)


Cons:
the stupid freakin mags
after market upgrades hard to find if you don't know were to look
by J. BROOKS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
Right out of the box this rifle was a beauty. The fact it came with a bipod and two mags was awesome. The rifle itself is very sturdy and shoots very hard and accurate. The mags are also sturdy and i personally have not had any issues with them. As far as the bipod goes, I love the fact it has spring action feet on it and it's made of metal. The only thing that might be an issue for some people is that after putting the bipod on the gun (which it is very secure after it is attached) it can rock side to side if one of the screws are not tightened. Personally I don't find this as a downfall. I think it could come in handy for certain situations. I have also checked the bipod and it does not seem to affect the bipod if the screw is not tightened. Overall it's a great buy for the price. :-)

Pros:
Looks cool
shoots great out of box
comes with bipod and two mags
great price


Cons:
Rifle can rock side to side with bipod attached. I like it, done may not.
Kinda heavy
Had to buy longest gun bag for rifle to fit. Again, I don't mind, but some people might.
by T. MAK verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
The Echo 1 M28 has a been a big factor for me while playing airsoft. I totally recommend it, It has everything and anything that a sniper would want such as: FPS around 500, Metal Body, Adjustable Butt-stock,Adjustable Hair-trigger on the rifle. That's why I got this gun. The Echo 1 M28 by far should be fresh out box, ready to go and easy upgradable gun in the airsoft bolt action sniper rifle section.

Pros:
Great Range Using 2.0 bbs
Great Accuracy Using 3.0 bbs
Adjustable Butt-stock
Full Metal
Just Get This Gun!!!I Recommend It..

Cons:
Bolt can be hard to pull(Maybe I'm Just Weak)
Little wobbly if bi-pod use
by T. GARCIA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
Okay, so i got this gun about a month ago. WORST SNIPER EVER. if you are considering to buy this gun, please! please! DO NOT buy it. from day one of test firing it, the gun started to slam fire. after another two weeks it was like slaming the bolt into the gun and making a horrible crack noise. Great FPS though when i tested it.

Pros:
great FPS
very accurate ( when able to shoot )
nice feel


Cons:
SLAM FIRING
EXPENSIVE AFTER MARKET PARTS
DOUBLE FEEDING
JAMMING
by P. BRANTLEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
i got this gun a couple weeks ago and it is my favorite weapon i own. i got the bolt to loosen up and i am shooting so much i have blisters on my fingers. mags are kind of suckish but they do work. shoots 500 fps out of the box and i can hit a can
100 feet out 8/10 times. definitely worth the price. get this gun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
insanely acurate
super powerful
sweet looking
free bipod and 2 mags
price

Cons:
the mags are kind of hard to shove in the gun but they work.
the bolt is a little sticky at first but it will loosen up
not much more, really great gun and is worth the $.
by J. WHISMAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
when i got this gun i loved the feel and the accuracy of this gun once i got it sighted i recked everyone with it i absolutly love this i definitly recommend this gun and it it worth 175

Pros:
great feel

awesome fps

comes with 2 mags

comes with a badass bipod

very accurate (after sighting it in)

Cons:
doesnt come with threaded barrlel adapter

it doesnt have much rail space at the top
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.404 s with 25 queries