0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Bipod/Fluted Barrel Package)
[09167 / BRAVO SNIPER BV7 ( MB07)]
$105.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. DECK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Bipod/Fluted Barrel Package)
Product Information:
This is a great intro airsoft gun for anyone looking to try out sniping. It does not include a scope, and that is basically a must add.

Pros:
FPS is great straight out of the box.
Very easy to assemble
Looks great, especially the fluted barrel
Great value

Cons:
Include sling is crap, popped off twice in the field in 1 day (not a big deal)
After extended use the bolt really needs to be jammed all the way in between firings. I had a few failed shots because I thought it was in, but it stopped about 1/4" short. That is fairly annoying for a spring weapon because any missed shot probably means you're dead.
by D. KEEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Bipod/Fluted Barrel Package)
Product Information:
Really liked the gun at first, then started to run into problems regarding the trigger and the spring.

Pros:
Great accuracy, and had a well flutted barrel

Cons:
Broke after two months of use, and the bi-pod was very easy to break
by J. LOGUE Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
For: Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Bipod/Fluted Barrel Package)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for a few days. I really like its bolt action the spring is not that hard to pull back. I thought it would be a lot harder. The bolt gets easier to pull back after a day or so. I would definitely recommend using .25 gram bbs or higher. It has a strong body for plastic and a full metal barrel and bolt. I would recomend the gun to anyone who wants a spring sniper for like $100.

Pros:
Not a bad price
Strong body and bolt
A nice bolt pull
Comes with bipod
Medium weight
460fps out of box not bad
Not very loud good for shooting from a concealed aria

Cons:
I dont like the bipod.
Gun came apart in box and was hard to put together
Came with no directions to assemble it
Very in accurate with .20 bbs use at least .25 bbs or higher
Sow Packaging it took like two days to send it out
by J. LOGUE Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
For: Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Bipod/Fluted Barrel Package)
Product Information:
This is my first sniper and i must say it is great i definitely recommend buying it. you definitely need a scope for it then it is really accurate. use .25s for best performance. it comes with a bipod which is handy for sniping while laying down. i dont use it though. really strong pastic body and full metal barrel, bolt and trigger box. the max range with .25 is like 230ft. if you want a sniper that wont break the bank then this is the gun for you!! all my friends all want to use this sniper in a battle.

Pros:
awesome sniper
full metal bolt and barrel strong plastic stock
accurate
good range
easy bolt pull
400fps with .25
friends want to use it all the time

Cons:
mag is hard to get out on mine. sling is bad dont trust it. bipod is ok but i dont use it it gets in the way.
by A. SANDOW verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Bipod/Fluted Barrel Package)
Product Information:
Test Firing from 40 feet i achieved a 1 inch grouping on 5 shots. Just got it today and i love it already

Pros:
Quiet
Smooth Bolt(after lube)
Accurate
Good feeling in your hand.

Cons:
Bolt a little stiff to start off but that is too be expected
Hop up a little stiff
by J. HERRERA Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
For: Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Bipod/Fluted Barrel Package)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about 2 months so far and it's GREAT!!! The accuracy is good( once you have aligned the scope in and fix the hop up a lil) and the fps is good. Looks awesome, and it's pretty light weight to. This gun leaves some big marks I shot my friend with this in a war and 2 weeks later the mark was still there.

Pros:
Pros:
-FPS(really good)
-Full metal
-comes with a bipod
- Light weight
-Accurate
-Shoots ~150ft
-Great for beginners

Cons:
Cons:
-bipod starts to wobble after a while
-the sling falls off sometimes(think its just mine)
-mag only holds 27 bullets
by G. HOEHLER Date Added: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
For: Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Bipod/Fluted Barrel Package)
Product Information:
hard to adjust sights/scope. accessorizes that come with it are just for looks, are durable at all. overall the whole gun is a 4 on a scale 1-10. i suggest you do NOT buy this weapon.

Pros:
-lightweight
-easy to adjust the bolt

Cons:
-bolt brakes after 3 months(50 uses)
- hard to adjust hop-up
- magazine doesn't stay in
by A. STEPHENS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
verified buyer
For: Bravo Full Metal BV7 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Bipod/Fluted Barrel Package)
Product Information:
Bravo BV7 Sniper Rifle

This is my first airsoft sniper rifle. I ordered it with an Airsoft GI 3-9x40 scope (awesome scope by the way). Let me just say that I am very impressed. This rifle is very nice. It's barrel is larger (thicker) that it looks and its stock is smaller than it looks. The weight of this gun feels very good. It has a good hard bolt pull back and it's very powerful. The inner barrel of this gun starts at the magwell and ends where the muzzle break begins. The bolt of this gun is very sturdy, thick metal along with the rest of its assembly and the barrel. I love that this gun's rails are metal, I wouldn't have bought the gun if they weren't. When I bought this I slapped the scope on and took it to back yard just to make sure it shot. Somehow my reticle was already right where the bb was hitting. THis gun is accurate, powerful, and you can see the bb even if its dark green. The metal which the upper assembly is made of feels very sturdy, however the plastic of the stock is not as good as I would prefer. It isn't bad plastic, but I prefer the plastic of a G36 or similar. I do wish the plastic on this gun was textured, but it definitely is not bad. Let's look at the pros and cons of this rifle.

I would absolutely recommend this gun to anyone getting into the game of sniping. Like I said, it's my first rifle, but it meets all of my standards for an airsoft rifle. Go for it!

Pros:
Great look
The stock, though it is hollow, is weighted so it feels AWESOME, not a hollow feel at all.
Sturdy everything
Bipod is nice-ish (its extremely sturdy metal, but not the most fantastic bipod. its definitely a good one for the price)
Powerful
Good bolt
Hard bolt pull back
Accurate
Great look with scope (if I didn't already mention it, this rifle certainly looks the part, and I believe it performs the part as well)

Cons:
Not as good plastic for stock as I would prefer (but not bad)
Stock not textured
Plastic trigger guard (feels more like metal though)
Only one magazine, but I knew that when I bought it
This isn't really a con, but the bipod of course is not attached to the gun when you open the box, and it took me a little while to attach it to the gun because the piece between the screw and the rail was put in upside down so it was wedged extremely tightly under the screw of the bipod, and until i pried it off w/ a screwdriver and put it on right, it couldn't go onto the rail. Just be aware that that might happen with your bipod. Not a con, just a weird happening

Overall, the good of this gun far outweighs the bad which doesn't affect performance. I love the look, feel and performance of this rifle!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.405 s with 26 queries